2013 Texas Folklife Festival Preparations - Closures

Archive material

For the latest on the Texas Folklife Festival, visit TexasFolklifeFestival.org.


 

Texas Folklife Festival Preparations

Operations schedule at the Institute of Texan Cultures

 
 
The Institute of Texan Cultures will operate on the following schedule as it prepares for the Texas Folklife Festival:
 
  • Monday, June 3, 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 4, 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, June 5, CLOSED
  • Thursday, June 6, CLOSED
  • Friday, June 7, Texas Folklife Festival, 5 p.m. – 11 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 8, 11 a.m. to 11 p.m.
  • Sunday, June 9, Noon to 7 p.m.
  • Monday, June 10, CLOSED (take-down)
  • Friday, June 14, CLOSED (internal UTSA function)
  •  
Regular operations resume Saturday, June 15.
 
Regular hours are 9 a.m. – 5 p.m., Monday through Saturday; noon to 5 p.m. Sunday.
 
 
 

Back

 
 

WB2

Receive Texan Cultures E-Blast Updates

Official Institute of Texan Cultures Periodic Bulletin:

Enter your e-mail address to receive periodic information on announcements, news, events and event schedule changes.

 
 

WB2